<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Make Money Online Surfing - My Online Web Journey &#187; malware attack</title>
	<atom:link href="http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com/tag/malware-attack/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com</link>
	<description>Make Money Online Surfing - My Online Web Journey, how to earn money just by blogging</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 05 Aug 2010 02:59:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>KaBlogs.com site Attack</title>
		<link>http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com/kablogscom-site-attack/</link>
		<comments>http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com/kablogscom-site-attack/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 19 Sep 2008 05:44:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>skiper</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[My Online Web Journey]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[malware attack]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[malware solution]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com/kablogscom-site-attack/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[KaBlogs.com site Attack
My site KaBlogs.com encountered a malware attack, the method they used is  script insertion. I just traced that in my index.php file theres a javascript command in the last line, its a hex command so I dont know what it means. Its my fault that I didnt check the file attributes of my [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>KaBlogs.com site Attack</p>
<p>My site KaBlogs.com encountered a malware attack, the method they used is  script insertion. I just traced that in my index.php file theres a javascript command in the last line, its a hex command so I dont know what it means. Its my fault that I didnt check the file attributes of my site, I just discovered that my file attributes is not 644, I think it is because of that they got access to my files. So better check your site attributes and be warned. Google emailed me that my site is distributing malware so when someone visits my site from google search they will see a warning before entering on my site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://skiper.pinoyanswers.com/kablogscom-site-attack/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
